Passer aux informations produits
1 de 11

Moth Pixie par Layers in Green

Moth Pixie par Layers in Green

Prix habituel €8,13
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €8,13
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur

Il était une fois une petite créature nommée Moth Pixie qui vivait loin dans un placard magique. Elle ne mesurait que 5,5 cm, mais sa gentillesse était incommensurable. Ses tentacules délicats scintillent au soleil et la lune sur son front scintille au clair de lune. Ses bras étaient articulés pour qu'elle puisse les agiter vers n'importe quel passant.

Moth Pixie était une âme douce et douce qui aimait aider les autres. Elle utilisait souvent sa magie pour apporter de la joie et du bonheur à son entourage. Les créatures de la forêt l'aimaient tellement qu'elles lui construisirent un magnifique trône pour qu'elle puisse se reposer et admirer la beauté de son environnement.

En accueillant Moth Pixie chez vous, vous invitez une touche de magie et de joie dans votre vie. Avec ses bras articulés et un trône en option, vous pouvez l'afficher fièrement dans toute sa splendeur, ajoutant une touche fantaisiste à votre espace.

Invitez Axolotl Pixie dans votre monde aujourd'hui et laissez la magie commencer !

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 11

Moth Pixie by Layers in Green

Moth Pixie by Layers in Green

Once upon a time, a tiny creature named Moth Pixie lived in a magical closet far away. She was only 5.5cm tall, but her cuteness was immeasurable. Her delicate tentacles sparkle in the sunlight, and the moon on her forehead glimmers in the moonlight. Her arms were articulated so she could wave them at any passerby. 

Moth Pixie was a gentle, gentle soul who loved helping others. She often used her magic to bring joy and happiness to those around her. The creatures in the forest loved her so much that they built her a beautiful throne so she could rest and admire the beauty of her surroundings.

By welcoming Moth Pixie into your home, you invite a touch of magic and joy into your life. With her articulated arms and an optional throne, you can proudly display her in all her glory, adding a whimsical touch to your space. 

Invite Axolotl Pixie into your world today, and let the magic begin!

Regular price €5,00
Regular price Sale price €5,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)